The Committee

President Sarah Lang
Vice President Katie Greenfield
Secretary Jane Hardy
Treasurer Trish Vickery
General Committee Brigitte Borelli
Mick Bray
Vanessa Hall
Andrew Hembroff
Elle Hughes
Deke Markwell
Brian Rabaud
Kat Rafferty
Sue Scott
Melina Townsend
Connie Watson
Yvette Yeates
Contact any committee members via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Facebook [facebook]
committee composite

© 2021 Busselton Triathlon Club. All rights reserved.Website by Planet Graphics